Skip to Content

Grade 4

Fourth Grade Teachers

Jennifer Cramer (AIS) - jcramer@ichabodcrane.org
Amy Giammattei (band) - agiammattei@ichabodcrane.org
Teresa Kirker – tkirker@ichabodcrane.org
Rukan Khondler (music) - rkhondler@ichabodcrane.org
Susan Mallery (co-teacher) - smallery@ichabodcrane.org
Emily Marcella (co-teacher) - emarcella@ichabodcrane.org
Lindsay Meyers (AIS) - lmeyers@ichabodcrane.org
Lauren Miller (co-teacher) – lmiller@ichabodcrane.org, Website

Judy Ooms (co-teacher) - jooms@ichabodcrane.org, Website
Kim Palmer – kpalmer@ichabodcrane.org
Patricia Rathke (AIS) - prathke@ichabodcrane.org
Deb Rivero - drivero@ichabodcrane.org
Elizabeth Rossback (art) - erossback@ichabodcrane.org
Adam Vooris (physical education) - avooris@ichabodcrane.org
Maria Walsh - mwalsh@ichabodcrane.org
Tim Wells (co-teacher) - twells@ichabodcrane.org, Website

Useful Websites: