Skip to Content

Grade 5

Fifth Grade Teachers

Stephanie Bell – sbell@ichabodcrane.org

Kathleen Bolstad – kbolstad@ichabodcrane.org

Michelle Carey – mcarey@ichabodcrane.org

Jennifer Cramer (AIS) - jcramer@ichabodcrane.org

Donald Dingee – ddingee@ichabodcrane.org

Kelly Fahey (co-teacher) - kfahey@ichabodcrane.org

Amy Giammattei (band) - agiammattei@ichabodcrane.org

Susan Jermain (co-teacher) – sjermain@ichabodcrane.org

Rukan Khondler (music) - rkhondler@ichabodcrane.org

Lindsay Meyers (AIS) - lmeyers@ichabodcrane.org

Mary Middleton (co-teacher) - mmiddleton@ichabodcrane.org

Patricia Rathke (AIS) - prathke@ichabodcrane.org

Elizabeth Rossback (art) - erossback@ichabodcrane.org

Christopher Soulia - csoulia@ichabodcrane.org

Adam Vooris (physical education) - avooris@ichabodcrane.org

Linda Wheeler (co-teacher) – lwheeler@ichabodcrane.org