Skip to Content

Special Area Classes

The following is an outline of the special area classes and electives offered to Elementary School students. 

GRADES 4 & 5

Physical Education
Mr. Jason Jause – jjause@ichabodcrane.org
Physical Education is offered during one class period, every other day.   

Music
Ms. Amy Giammattei – agiammattei@ichabodcrane.org
Mrs. Jodie Luhrsen – jluhrsen@ichabodcrane.org
Music is offered during one class period, every other day, for half a year (20 weeks).  

Art
Ms. Elizabeth Leonard – eleonard@ichabodcrane.org
Ms. Jessica Borrell – jborrell@ichabodcrane.org
Art is offered during one class period, every other day, for half a year (20 weeks).

Library Skills
Mrs. Elizabeth Kelly – ekelly@ichabodcrane.org
Library Skills is offered during one class period, every sixth day.


GRADE 5 ELECTIVES

Band
Ms. Amy Giammattei – agiammattei@ichabodcrane.org

Chorus
Mrs. Dianne Rieck – drieck@ichabodcrane.org