Skip to Content

Grade 4

Fourth Grade Teachers

Carrie Dugan (TA) - cdugan@ichabodcrane.org
Teresa Kirker – tkirker@ichabodcrane.org
Susan Mallery - smallery@ichabodcrane.org
Emily Marcella (SPED) - emarcella@ichabodcrane.org
Lauren Miller – lmiller@ichabodcrane.org, Website
Judith Ooms (SPED) - jooms@ichabodcrane.org, Website
Kim Palmer – kpalmer@ichabodcrane.org
Jennifer Rickert - jrickert@ichabodcrane.org
Maria Walsh - mwalsh@ichabodcrane.org

Useful Websites: