Skip to Content

Grade 5

Fifth Grade Teachers

Stephanie Bell – sbell@ichabodcrane.org

Kathleen Bolstad – kbolstad@ichabodcrane.org

Michelle Carey – mcarey@ichabodcrane.org

Donald Dingee – ddingee@ichabodcrane.org

Christine Hamm (SPED) - chamm@ichabodcrane.org

Susan Jermain – sjermain@ichabodcrane.org

Kelly Nicoletta (TA) - knicoletta@ichabodcrane.org

Eugene Ringwood (TA) - eringwood@ichabodcrane.org

Christopher Soulia - csoulia@ichabodcrane.org

Linda Wheeler (SPED) – lwheeler@ichabodcrane.org