Skip to Content

Board Appoints Tenure to Nine Faculty

(April 11, 2018) The Board of Education approved tenure appointments for nine faculty members at its meeting on April 10. Congratulations to the following:

  • Taylor Dier, Speech Remedial
  • Kelly Bins, School Psychologist
  • Laura Franzese, Remedial Reading
  • Kristina LaBarge, Remedial Reading
  • Emily Marcella, Special Education
  • Jennifer Gecewicz, Academic Science
  • Adam Vooris, Physical Education
  • Lori Jeanne Kruger, Special Education
  • Meg Duso, Teaching Assistant