Skip to Content

ICC Recognizes 2018 AP Scholars

(October 4, 2018) Ichabod Crane High School is pleased to announce that the following students have been recognized by the CollegeBoard as 2018 AP Scholars. This distinction is based on their outstanding academic performance on Advanced Placement Exams. Congratulations to the following students for their outstanding accomplishments:

Current Grade 12 Students

  • Ama Boham
  • Olivia Chandler
  • Alexander Christian
  • Susanna Dolan
  • Hanna Gardella
  • Jack Kirby
  • Julianne LaGrassa
  • Bailey Lapo-McDermott
  • Sean Parker
  • Mikayla Weaver

Class of 2018 Graduates

  • Amanda Calvin
  • Tanner Mulica
  • Dell Potts
  • Matthew Ragosta


The AP Scholar with Honor award is granted to students who receive an average score of at least 3.25 on all AP Exams taken, and scores of 3 or higher on four or more of these exams. All of the following students are Ichabod Crane graduates:  

Class of 2018 Graduates

  • Jessica M. Alessi
  • Kristen M. Bertrand
  • Daniel J. Curry
  • Jacob E. Kolb
  • John M. Wheeler