Skip to Content

Varsity Club Fall Award Recipients

(November 16, 2018) The Varsity Club hosted their annual Fall Sports Award Ceremony on Tuesday, November 13 in the auditorium. So proud of all these students and their athletic accomplishments! Students listed with their awards below:

Pictured front row left to right: Tobi Zucco (Varsity Football Offensive MVP), Bradley Duso (JV Football Most Improved), Jared Kwarta (Varsity Football Spirit of the Rider Award), Thomas Cooper (JV Football Commitment Award), Tom Yankowski (Varsity Golf Most Improved), Tyler Garrison (Varsity CC Runners Award), Trevor Wolfe (Varsity Golf MVP), Alexander Christian (Varsity CC Coaches Award), Dantes Tapler (Varsity CC Most Improved).

Back row left to right: Haydon Broockmann (Varsity Football Defensive MVP), Joe Dolan (Varsity Soccer Most Improved), Brett Richards (JV Soccer MVP), Jack Kirby (Varsity Soccer Defensive MVP), Tyler James (Varsity Football Leadership Award), Gio Gomez (Varsity Soccer Offensive Co-MVP), Anthony Carlucci (Varsity Soccer Offensive Co-MVP), Aidan Swere (Varsity Soccer Newcomer of the Year), Louis Warner (Varsity CC MVP).